Staff

Plentywood School Staff

Office and Administration

Robert Pedersen, Superintendent
Rob Nyby, Principal
Sara Marsh, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Amy Buchnowski, District Clerk/Business Manager
Kimberly Lindsey, Assistant Clerk/Activities Clerk
Paula Bummer, Administrative Assistant
Monica Friedrich, Administrative Assistant

Elementary School

Milissa Brensdal - K
Kelly Obergfell - K
Debbie Hagan - 1
Micah Kimrey - 1
Ronni Anderson - 2
Stefanie Knipfer - 2
Deann McCoy - 3
Misti Murray - 4
Sandi Dixon -4
Kara McCabe - 5
Ruth Mehl - 5
Jill Stadstad - Music K-3

Rebekah Hoffmann - Physical Education

Kayla Bednarcik - Title 1

Middle School

Tami Wiens - English
Ellen Sedgwick - Math
Denise Heppner - Social Studies
Donald Dugan - Music
Rebekah Hoffmann - Physical Education Valerie Thompson - Science

Valerie Thompson - Science

High School

Blake Bolke - History
Donald Dugan- Music
Wendy Connelley- Math
Kimberly Olson - English
Wyatt Howard - Science
Tahnee Benson- Physical Education
Sierra Osborne- VOAG, FFA Dona Osksa - FACS, FCCLA
Raelee Rask - Guidance
Erin Rasmussen - English
Madena Rice - Business/IT

Special Services

Allison Reed - Speech Therapist
David Donnelly- High School Special Ed Director
- K-8 Special Ed Director
Kourtney Lindsey - paraprofessional
Stacey Stevens - paraprofessional
Jill Tommerup - paraprofessional
Bonnie Zavada - paraprofessional

Technology

George Jarman, Technology Coordinator
Karleen Harris, Support Engineer
Stefanie Knipfer, Summer Support

Custodial Staff

Shane Garrick, Head Custodian/Maintenance
Jordan Vazquez, Janitor

Dawna Boyd, Janitor

Kevin Boyd, Janitor

Technology

George Jarman, Technology Coordinator
Karleen Harris, Support Engineer
Stefanie Knipfer, Summer Support

Custodial Staff

Shane Garrick, Head Custodian/Maintenance
Jordan Vazquez, Janitor

Dawna Boyd, Janitor

Kevin Boyd, Janitor

Technology

George Jarman, Technology Coordinator
Karleen Harris, Support Engineer
Stefanie Knipfer, Summer Support

Custodial Staff

Shane Garrick, Head Custodian/Maintenance
Jordan Vazquez, Janitor
Dawna Boyd, Janitor
Kevin Boyd, Janitor

Library

Carol O'Toole, Librarian
Jean Tange
Patsy Morstad

Food Service

Maria Schwarzrock, Head of Food Services
Jeanne Tange
Todd DeSilva
Amanda Sandoval

Transportation Services

Paul Holdeman, Supervisor

School Mascot:  Wildcat
School Colors:  Orange & Black
School Song:  Minnesota Rouser
High School Enrollment:  113
K-12 Enrollment:  371

Anderson, Ronni andersonr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Bednarcik, Kayla                                             bednarcikk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Bennett, Joe                                                      bennej@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Bolke, Blake                                                       bolkeb@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Buchnowski, Amy                                          buchnowskia@plentywood, k12.mt.us

Bummer, Paula                                                 bummep@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Burgos, Brette burgosb@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Connelley, Wendy connelleyw@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Dixon, Sandi                                                      dixons@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Donnelly, David donnellyd@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Dugan, Donald dugand@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Friedrich, Monica                                            friedrichm@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Garrick, Shane                                                  garricks@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hagan, Debbie                                                  hagand@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Harris, Karleen                                                  harrik@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Heppner, Denise                                              heppnd@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hoffmann, Rebekah                                      kukowr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Howard, Wyatt howardw@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hurst, Shari                                                       hursts@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Jarman, George                                                 tech@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Kimrey, Micah kimreym@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Knipfer, Stefanie                                              knipfers@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Lindsey, Kimberly                                            lindsk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Lindsey, Kourtney                                            lindseyk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Marsh, Sara                                                        marshs@plentywood.k12.mt.us

McCabe, Kara                                                    mccabk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

McCoy, Deann                                                  mccoyd@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Mehl, Ruth                                                          mehlr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Murray, Misti                                                      murram@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Nyby, Rob nybyr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Obergfell, Kelly                                                 obergk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Olson, Kim                                                           olsonk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Osborne, Sierra                                               osbornes@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Osksa, Dona                                                      osksad@plentywood.k12.mt.us

O'Toole, Carol                                                   otoolc@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Pedersen, Ann pedersena@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Pedersen, Rob                                                  pederr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Rask, Raelee                                                      raskr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Rasmussen, Erin                                             rasmussene@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Reed, Allison                                                      reeda@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Rice, Madena                                                     ricem@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Schwarzrock, Maria                                      schwarzrockme@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Sedgwick, Ellen                                                sedgwe@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Stadstad, Jill                                                       stadstadj@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Stevens, Stacey stevenss@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Stroh, Lisa stroh2266@gmail.com

Thompson, Valerie                                       wangev@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Tommerup, Jill                                                  tommerupj@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Trupe, Sarissah trupes@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Wiens, Tami                                                           wienst@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Zavada, Bonnie                                                   zavadab@plentywood.k12.mt.us