Plentywood School Staff

Office and Administration

Robert Pedersen, Superintendent/Gr.5-8 Principal

Amanda Simonson, Gr. K-4/9-12 Principal

Amy Buchnowski, District Clerk/Business Manager

Kimberly Lindsey, Assistant Clerk/Activities Clerk

Paula Bummer, Administrative Assistant

Monica Friedrich, Administrative Assistant

Transportation Services
Applications
High School
Special Services
Elementary School
Middle School

Milissa Brensdal - K

Kelly Obergfell - K

Dona Osksa - 1

Debbie Hagan - 1

Ellen Sedgewick - 2

Shavon Olson- 2

Stefanie Knipfer - 3

Deann McCoy - 3

Misti Murray - 4

Sandi Dixon -4

Kara McKabe - 5

Sara Marsh - 5

Karleen Harris - Art

Andy Alley - Music 4-5

Jill Stadstad - Music K-3

Kayla Bednarcik - Title 1

Rebekah Hoffmann - Physical Education

                       - Science

Tami Wiens - English

Crystal Johnson - Math

Denise Heppner - History

Karleen Harris - Art

Andy Alley - Music

Rebekah Hoffmann - Physical Education

Blake Bolke - History

Kimberly Olson - English

Todd Johnson - Math and Art

Crystal Johnson - Math

Christopher Hall - Science

Raelee Rask - Guidance

Andy Alley - Music

Quinn McGlothlin- Physical Education

Sierra Osborne- VOAG, FFA

Madena Rice - Business, Web and Microsoft

Scarlett Tabbert - High School Special Ed Director

Ashely Kroeger - K-8 Special Ed Director

Allison Reed - Speech Therapist

Debbie Johnson - Psychologist

Bonnie Kanning - paraprofessional

Valerie Thompson - paraprofessional

Marie Wangerin - paraprofessional

Hannah Brensdal - paraprofessional

Bonnie Zavada - paraprofessional

Ruth Mehl - paraprofessional

Jill Tommerup - paraprofessional

Rebecca Laird - paraprofessional

Kourtney Lindsey - paraprofessional

Shane Garrick

Colleen Collins-Madsen

Larry DeTienne

George Jarman, Technology Coordinator

Karleen Harris, Support Engineer

Stefanie Knipfer,  Summer Support

Technology
Custodial Staff
Library
Food Service

Carol O'Tool, Librarian

Jean Tange

Patsy Morstad

Maria Schwarzrock, Head Cook 

Jeanne Tange

Todd DeSilva

Susy Marsh

Paul Holdeman, Supervisor

School Mascot:  Wildcat
School Colors:  Orange & Black
School Song:  Minnesota Rouser
High School Enrollment:  104
K-12 Enrollment:  355
 

 

Alley, Andy                                                         alleya@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Bednarcik, Kayla                                              bednarcikk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Bennett, Joe                                                      bennej@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Bolke, Blake                                                       bolkeb@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Brensdal, Hannah                                            brensdalh@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Buchnowski, Amy                                            buchnowskia@plentywood, k12.mt.us

Bummer, Paula                                                 bummep@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Dixon, Sandi                                                      dixons@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Friedrich, Monica                                            friedrichm@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Garrick, Shane                                                  garricks@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hagan, Debbie                                                  hagand@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hall, Christopher                                             hallc@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Harris, Karleen                                                 harrik@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Heppner, Denise                                               heppnd@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hoffmann, Rebekah                                        kukowr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hurst, Shari                                                       hursts@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Jarman, George                                                 tech@plnetywoodlk12.mt.us

Johnson, Crystal                                              johnsc@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Johnson, Deb                                                    johnsond@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Johnson, Todd                                                  johnst@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Kanning, Bonnie                                              kannib@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Knipfer, Stefanie                                              knipfers@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Kroeger, Ashley                                                kroegera@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Laird, Rebecca                                                  lairdr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Lindsey, Kimberly                                            lindsk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Lindsey, Kourtney                                            lindseyk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Marsh, Sara                                                        marshs@plentywood.k12.mt.us

McCabe, Kara                                                     mccabk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

McCoy, Deann                                                    mccoyd@plentywood.k12.mt.us

McGlothlin, Quinn                                            mcglothlinq@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Mehl, Ruth                                                          mehlr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Murray, Misti                                                      murram@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Obergfell, Kelly                                                  obergk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Olson, Kim                                                           olsonk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Olson, Shavon                                                    olsons@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Osborne, Sierra                                                  osbornes@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Osksa, Dona                                                        osksad@plentywood.k12.mt.us

O'Toole, Carol                                                     otoolc@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Pedersen, Rob                                                     pederr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Rask, Raelee                                                        raskr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Reed, Allison                                                       reeda@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Rice, Madena                                                      ricem@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Schwarzrock, Maria                                          schwarzrockme@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Sedgwick, Ellen                                                  sedgwe@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Simonson, Amanda                                            simonsonam@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Stadstad, Jill                                                        stadsj@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Tabbert, Scarlett                                                 chandlers@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Thompson, Valerie                                              wangev@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Tommerup, Jill                                                     tommerupj@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Tryan, Lisa                                                             tryanl@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Wangerin, Marie                                                  wangem@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Wiens, Tami                                                           wienst@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Zavada, Bonnie                                                     zavadab@plentywood.k12.mt.us