Plentywood School Staff

Office and Administration

Robert Pedersen, Superintendent

Rob Nyby, Principal

Sara Marsh, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Amy Buchnowski, District Clerk/Business Manager

Kimberly Lindsey, Assistant Clerk/Activities Clerk

Paula Bummer, Administrative Assistant

Monica Friedrich, Administrative Assistant

Transportation Services
Applications
High School
Special Services
Elementary School
Middle School

Milissa Brensdal - K

Kelly Obergfell - K

Debbie Hagan - 1

Ronni Anderson - 2

Stefanie Knipfer - 2

Deann McCoy - 3

Misti Murray - 4

Sandi Dixon -4

Kara McCabe - 5

Ruth Mehl - 5

Jill Stadstad - Music K-4

Kayla Bednarcik - Title 1

Rebekah Hoffmann - Physical Education

Donald Dugan - Music

Denise Heppner - Social Studies

Rebekah Hoffmann - Physical Education

Ellen Sedgwick - Math

Val Thompson - Science

Tami Wiens - English

 

 

 

 

Tahnee Benson - Physical Education

Blake Bolke - History

Donald Dugan- Music

Wendy Connelley- Math

Wyatt Howard - Science

Kimberly Olson - English

Sierra Osborne- VOAG, FFA

Dona Osksa - FACS, FCCLA

Raelee Rask - Guidance

Erin Rasmussen - English

Madena Rice - Business/IT

Allison Reed - Speech Therapist

David Donnelly- High School Special Ed Director

Vacant - K-8 Special Ed Director

Paraprofessionals

Brette Burgos - Elementary

Kourtney Lindsey - MS/HS

Kevin Madsen - MS/HS

Ann Pedersen - Elementary

Stacey Stevens - MS/HS

Stephanie Soderquist- MS/HS Title Study Hall

Jill Tommerup - Elementary

Sarissah Trupe - MS Art

Bonnie Zavada - 1st Grade

Shane Garrick, Head Custodian/Maintenance

Jordan Vazquez, Janitor

George Jarman, Technology Coordinator

Karleen Harris, Support Engineer

Stefanie Knipfer,  Summer Support

Technology
Custodial Staff
Library
Food Service

Carol O'Tool, Librarian

Jean Tange

Patsy Morstad

Maria Schwarzrock, Head of Food Services

Jeanne Tange

Todd DeSilva

Amanda Sandoval

Paul Holdeman, Supervisor

School Mascot:  Wildcat
School Colors:  Orange & Black
School Song:  Minnesota Rouser
High School Enrollment:  112
K-12 Enrollment:  366

 

 

Bednarcik, Kayla                                              bednarcikk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Bennett, Joe                                                      bennej@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Bolke, Blake                                                       bolkeb@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Buchnowski, Amy                                            buchnowskia@plentywood, k12.mt.us

Bummer, Paula                                                 bummep@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Dixon, Sandi                                                      dixons@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Friedrich, Monica                                            friedrichm@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Garrick, Shane                                                  garricks@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hagan, Debbie                                                  hagand@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Harris, Karleen                                                 harrik@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Heppner, Denise                                               heppnd@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hoffmann, Rebekah                                        kukowr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Hurst, Shari                                                       hursts@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Jarman, George                                                 tech@plnetywoodlk12.mt.us

Knipfer, Stefanie                                              knipfers@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Kroeger, Ashley                                                kroegera@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Lindsey, Kimberly                                            lindsk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Lindsey, Kourtney                                            lindseyk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Marsh, Sara                                                        marshs@plentywood.k12.mt.us

McCabe, Kara                                                     mccabk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

McCoy, Deann                                                    mccoyd@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Mehl, Ruth                                                          mehlr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Murray, Misti                                                      murram@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Obergfell, Kelly                                                  obergk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Olson, Kim                                                           olsonk@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Osborne, Sierra                                                  osbornes@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Osksa, Dona                                                        osksad@plentywood.k12.mt.us

O'Toole, Carol                                                     otoolc@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Pedersen, Rob                                                     pederr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Rask, Raelee                                                        raskr@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Rasmussen, Erin                                                rasmussene@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Reed, Allison                                                       reeda@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Rice, Madena                                                      ricem@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Schwarzrock, Maria                                          schwarzrockme@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Sedgwick, Ellen                                                  sedgwe@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Stadstad, Jill                                                        stadsj@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Thompson, Valerie                                              wangev@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Tommerup, Jill                                                     tommerupj@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Wiens, Tami                                                           wienst@plentywood.k12.mt.us

Zavada, Bonnie                                                     zavadab@plentywood.k12.mt.us